Committee Members

Laura Connolly, Chair                       lconnolly@hopkintonma.gov
Jean Gokey, Vice-Chair                      jgokey@hopkintonma.gov
Mark Stephan, Treasurer                 mstephan@hopkintonma.gov
Aubrey Doyle, Secretary                   adoyle@hopkintonma.gov
Andy Boyce, Member                                aboyce@hopkintonma.gov
Francis D'Urso, Member                   fdurso@hopkintonma.gov
Jean Bertschmann, Member                  jbertschmann@hopkintonma.gov
John Keane, Member                          jkeane@hopkintonma.gov
John Mosher, Member                        jmosher@hopkintonma.gov
Ria McNamara, Member                     rmcnamara@hopkintonma.gov
Kenneth Parker, Associate                 kparker@hopkintonma.gov
Margo Roman, Associate                     mroman@hopkintonma.gov


Comments